Japan Prepaid Reise SIM Karte

$45.00
Wähle eine Option:
  • 5 GB für 14 Tage
Get the best Japanese prepaid data only travel SIM cards for international tourists visiting Japan. Japanese travel data SIM cards work in all Japanese cities & towns including Tokyo, Yokohama, Osaka and Kyoto. Stay connected in Japan and make calls using VOIP apps like Skype, Whatsapp, & Facebook Messenger so...
$45.00
Versand An der Kasse berechnet.

Produktvorteile

Gerätekompatibilität

Aktivierung & Aufladen

Zusätzliche Information

1. Verwenden Sie japanische Daten SIM Karten auf jedem Gerät ohne SIM-Lock (iPhone, Smartphone, Wi-Fi-Router, iPad, Tablets und Laptops) 2. Reduzieren Sie die Datenroaming Gebühren in Japan um mehr als 90% mit unserer japanischen Prepaid Daten SIM Karte 3. Kostenloser Versand für japanische Prepaid Daten SIM Karten mit Lieferzeiten von 2-5 Werktagen innerhalb der EU und 3-10 Werktagen für weltweite Ziele außerhalb der EU 4. Unsere japanischen Daten SIM Karten sind einfach zu benutzen und einzurichten mit Installationsanweisungen in mehreren Sprachen. 5. Mehrsprachiger Kundendienst für die japanischen Daten SIM Karten, einschließlich Englisch, Deutsch und Französisch. 6. Bleiben Sie in Japan mit dem Internet verbunden und nutzen Sie Ihre Lieblings Social Media Apps mit unserer japanischen Reise Prepaid Daten SIM Karte. 7. Teilen Sie mit den travSIM Reise SIM Karten, die Tethering erlauben, Ihre Internetverbindung mit Familie und Freunden.
Wir liefern die 3-in-1 SIM-Karte. Das heißt, es gibt sie in den Größen Standard, Micro und Nano. Perfekt für alle Mobilgeräte, Android- und Apple-Smartphones und Tablets sowie Laptops, UMTS-Sticks und mobiles WI-FI.
Schnelle und einfache Aktivierung - Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Reise SIM Karte für Japan einen Tag vor Ihrer Abreise aktiviert wird.

Wen können Sie anrufen

Sie können diese Reise SIM Karte überall in Japan verwenden.

In Verbindung bleiben

Sie brauchen nicht zu warten, bis Sie einen Bereich mit Wi-Fi finden! Mit Ihrer Reise SIM Karte von travSIM können Sie mit allen sozialen Medien und Apps in Verbindung bleiben.

Wo Sie diese SIM Karte verwenden können

Da es sich um eine reine Daten SIM Karte handelt, können Sie die Vorteile von VoIP-Anwendungen wie Skype, Whatsapp und FaceTime nutzen, um mit Ihren Lieben zu telefonieren, während Sie in Japan sind.

Produktvorteile

1. Verwenden Sie japanische Daten SIM Karten auf jedem Gerät ohne SIM-Lock (iPhone, Smartphone, Wi-Fi-Router, iPad, Tablets und Laptops) 2. Reduzieren Sie die Datenroaming Gebühren in Japan um mehr als 90% mit unserer japanischen Prepaid Daten SIM Karte 3. Kostenloser Versand für japanische Prepaid Daten SIM Karten mit Lieferzeiten von 2-5 Werktagen innerhalb der EU und 3-10 Werktagen für weltweite Ziele außerhalb der EU 4. Unsere japanischen Daten SIM Karten sind einfach zu benutzen und einzurichten mit Installationsanweisungen in mehreren Sprachen. 5. Mehrsprachiger Kundendienst für die japanischen Daten SIM Karten, einschließlich Englisch, Deutsch und Französisch. 6. Bleiben Sie in Japan mit dem Internet verbunden und nutzen Sie Ihre Lieblings Social Media Apps mit unserer japanischen Reise Prepaid Daten SIM Karte. 7. Teilen Sie mit den travSIM Reise SIM Karten, die Tethering erlauben, Ihre Internetverbindung mit Familie und Freunden.

Gerätekompatibilität

Wir liefern die 3-in-1 SIM-Karte. Das heißt, es gibt sie in den Größen Standard, Micro und Nano. Perfekt für alle Mobilgeräte, Android- und Apple-Smartphones und Tablets sowie Laptops, UMTS-Sticks und mobiles WI-FI.

Aktivierung & Aufladen

Aktivierung

Schnelle und einfache Aktivierung - Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Reise SIM Karte für Japan einen Tag vor Ihrer Abreise aktiviert wird.

Aufladen

Sie brauchen mehr Daten? Sie können Ihre Reise SIM Karte jederzeit effizient wiederaufladen.
Zusätzliche Information

Wen können Sie anrufen

Da es sich um eine reine Daten SIM Karte handelt, können Sie die Vorteile von VoIP-Anwendungen wie Skype, Whatsapp und FaceTime nutzen, um mit Ihren Lieben zu telefonieren, während Sie in Japan sind.

In Verbindung bleiben

Sie können diese Reise SIM Karte überall in Japan verwenden.

Wo Sie diese SIM Karte verwenden können

Sie brauchen nicht zu warten, bis Sie einen Bereich mit Wi-Fi finden! Mit Ihrer Reise SIM Karte von travSIM können Sie mit allen sozialen Medien und Apps in Verbindung bleiben.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge
Laden Sie die iOS-App herunter, um bequem einzukaufen und Ihre SIM Karten zu verwalten.

Japan Prepaid Travel SIM Card

$22.00
Choose an option:
  • 500 MB
  • 1 GB
  • 1.5 GB
  • 2 GB
  • 3 GB
  • 4 GB
  • 5 GB
Get the best Japanese prepaid data only travel SIM cards for international tourists visiting Japan. Japanese travel data SIM cards work in all Japanese cities & towns including Tokyo, Yokohama, Osaka and Kyoto. Stay connected in Japan and make calls using VOIP apps like Skype, Whatsapp, & Facebook Messenger so...
$22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Advantages

Device Compatibility

Activation & Recharging

Additional information

1. Use Japanese data SIM cards on any SIM lock free device (iPhone, smartphone, Wi-Fi routers, iPad, tablets & laptops) 2. Reduce data roaming charges in Japan by 90%+ with our Japanese prepaid data only SIM card 3. Free shipping for Japanese prepaid data sim cards with deliveries in 2-5 working days inside the EU & 3-10 working days for non-EU worldwide destinations 4. Our Japanese data SIM cards are easy to use & set-up with installation instructions in multiple languages. 5. Multi-lingual customer service on Japanese data-only travel SIM cards including English, German & French. 6. Stay connected to the internet in Japan and use your favorite social media apps with our Japanese prepaid data only travel SIM card 7. Share your internet connection with family and friends using travSIM travel SIM cards that have tethering enabled.
We supply the triple cut / 3 in 1 SIM card. That means they come in Standard, Micro & Nano sizes. Perfect for all mobile devices, Android and Apple smartphones & tablets as well as laptops, UMTS sticks and mobile WI-FI.
Quick and easy activation - We ensure that your travel SIM card for Japan is activated a day before your departure.

Who can you call

You can use this travel SIM card anywhere within Japan

Stay Connected

No need to wait till you find an area with Wi-Fi! With your travel sim card from travSIM you can stay connected to all social media and apps.

Where you can use this Sim Card

As this is a data-only SIM card you can enjoy the benefits of make calls using VOIP apps like Skype, Whatsapp, & FaceTime so that you talk to your loved ones while in Japan.

Product Advantages

1. Use Japanese data SIM cards on any SIM lock free device (iPhone, smartphone, Wi-Fi routers, iPad, tablets & laptops) 2. Reduce data roaming charges in Japan by 90%+ with our Japanese prepaid data only SIM card 3. Free shipping for Japanese prepaid data sim cards with deliveries in 2-5 working days inside the EU & 3-10 working days for non-EU worldwide destinations 4. Our Japanese data SIM cards are easy to use & set-up with installation instructions in multiple languages. 5. Multi-lingual customer service on Japanese data-only travel SIM cards including English, German & French. 6. Stay connected to the internet in Japan and use your favorite social media apps with our Japanese prepaid data only travel SIM card 7. Share your internet connection with family and friends using travSIM travel SIM cards that have tethering enabled.

Device Compatibility

We supply the triple cut / 3 in 1 SIM card. That means they come in Standard, Micro & Nano sizes. Perfect for all mobile devices, Android and Apple smartphones & tablets as well as laptops, UMTS sticks and mobile WI-FI.

Activation & Recharging

Activation

Quick and easy activation - We ensure that your travel SIM card for Japan is activated a day before your departure.

Recharging

Need more data? You can efficiently recharge your travel SIM card at any time
Additional information

Who can you call

As this is a data-only SIM card you can enjoy the benefits of make calls using VOIP apps like Skype, Whatsapp, & FaceTime so that you talk to your loved ones while in Japan.

Stay Connected

You can use this travel SIM card anywhere within Japan

Where you can use this Sim Card

No need to wait till you find an area with Wi-Fi! With your travel sim card from travSIM you can stay connected to all social media and apps.