Israel Prepaid Reise SIM Karte

$24.00
Wähle eine Option:
  • 8GB für 30 Tage
  • 3GB für 60 Tage
  • 12GB für 30 Tage
  • 12GB für 60 Tage
Get the best prepaid travel SIM cards for international tourists visiting Israel. This travel data SIM cards works in all cities and towns in Israel which includes Jerusalem, Haifa and Rishon LeZion. Stay connected in Israel and make calls using VOIP apps like Skype, WhatsApp, & FaceTime so that you talk to your loved...
$24.00
Versand An der Kasse berechnet.

Produktvorteile

Gerätekompatibilität

Aktivierung & Aufladen

Zusätzliche Information

1. Verwenden Sie die Israel Daten SIM Karte in jedem Gerät ohne SIM-Lock (iPhone, Smartphone, Wi-Fi-Router, iPad, Tablets und Laptops). 2. Reduzieren Sie Datenroaming Gebühren in Israel um mehr als 90% mit unserer Prepaid Daten SIM Karte. 3. Kostenloser Versand der Israel Prepaid Daten SIM Karten mit Lieferzeiten von 2-5 Werktagen innerhalb der EU & 3-10 Werktagen für weltweite Ziele außerhalb der EU. 4. Unsere Daten SIM Karten für Israel sind einfach zu benutzen und einzurichten, mit Installationsanweisungen in mehreren Sprachen. 5. Mehrsprachiger Kundendienst für Israel Reise SIM Karten, einschließlich Englisch, Deutsch und Französisch. 6. Bleiben Sie in Israel mit dem Internet verbunden und nutzen Sie Ihre bevorzugten Social Media Apps mit unserer Prepaid Daten SIM Karte für Reisen. 7. Teilen Sie Ihre Internetverbindung mit Familie und Freunden mit den travSIM Reise SIM Karten, die Tethering erlauben.
Wir liefern die 3-in-1 SIM Karte. Das heißt, es gibt sie in den Größen Standard, Micro und Nano. Perfekt für alle mobilen Geräte, Android- und Apple-Smartphones und Tablets sowie Laptops, UMTS-Sticks und mobiles WI-FI.
Schnelle und einfache Aktivierung - Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Reise SIM Karte für Israel einen Tag vor Ihrer Abreise aktiviert wird.

Wen können Sie anrufen

Sie können diese Reise SIM Karte überall in Israel verwenden.

In Verbindung bleiben

Sie brauchen nicht zu warten, bis Sie einen Bereich mit Wi-Fi finden! Mit Ihrer Reise SIM Karte von travSIM können Sie mit allen sozialen Medien und Apps in Verbindung bleiben.

Wo Sie diese SIM Karte verwenden können

Mit dieser Reise SIM Karte können Sie die Vorteile von Videogesprächen mit Ihren Freunden und Familie über Ihre Lieblingsplattformen wie WhatsApp, FaceTime, Skype und Zoom genießen.

Produktvorteile

1. Verwenden Sie die Israel Daten SIM Karte in jedem Gerät ohne SIM-Lock (iPhone, Smartphone, Wi-Fi-Router, iPad, Tablets und Laptops). 2. Reduzieren Sie Datenroaming Gebühren in Israel um mehr als 90% mit unserer Prepaid Daten SIM Karte. 3. Kostenloser Versand der Israel Prepaid Daten SIM Karten mit Lieferzeiten von 2-5 Werktagen innerhalb der EU & 3-10 Werktagen für weltweite Ziele außerhalb der EU. 4. Unsere Daten SIM Karten für Israel sind einfach zu benutzen und einzurichten, mit Installationsanweisungen in mehreren Sprachen. 5. Mehrsprachiger Kundendienst für Israel Reise SIM Karten, einschließlich Englisch, Deutsch und Französisch. 6. Bleiben Sie in Israel mit dem Internet verbunden und nutzen Sie Ihre bevorzugten Social Media Apps mit unserer Prepaid Daten SIM Karte für Reisen. 7. Teilen Sie Ihre Internetverbindung mit Familie und Freunden mit den travSIM Reise SIM Karten, die Tethering erlauben.

Gerätekompatibilität

Wir liefern die 3-in-1 SIM Karte. Das heißt, es gibt sie in den Größen Standard, Micro und Nano. Perfekt für alle mobilen Geräte, Android- und Apple-Smartphones und Tablets sowie Laptops, UMTS-Sticks und mobiles WI-FI.

Aktivierung & Aufladen

Aktivierung

Schnelle und einfache Aktivierung - Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Reise SIM Karte für Israel einen Tag vor Ihrer Abreise aktiviert wird.

Aufladen

Sie brauchen mehr Daten? Sie können Ihre Reise SIM Karte jederzeit effizient wiederaufladen.
Zusätzliche Information

Wen können Sie anrufen

Mit dieser Reise SIM Karte können Sie die Vorteile von Videogesprächen mit Ihren Freunden und Familie über Ihre Lieblingsplattformen wie WhatsApp, FaceTime, Skype und Zoom genießen.

In Verbindung bleiben

Sie können diese Reise SIM Karte überall in Israel verwenden.

Wo Sie diese SIM Karte verwenden können

Sie brauchen nicht zu warten, bis Sie einen Bereich mit Wi-Fi finden! Mit Ihrer Reise SIM Karte von travSIM können Sie mit allen sozialen Medien und Apps in Verbindung bleiben.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cabrilo c/o Vesna Jasnost
very good connection

I was in the dessert and had internet connection where some local people didn't. So I can highly recommend this SIM card.

H
Heidrun Wolfenson-Moos
Always satisfied

Since year I use travsim and everytime it was perfect

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge
Laden Sie die iOS-App herunter, um bequem einzukaufen und Ihre SIM Karten zu verwalten.

Israel prepaid travel SIM card

$23.00
Choose an option:
  • 8GB for 30 days
  • 8GB + 50 Min for 30 days
  • 8GB + 100 Min for 30 days
  • 3GB for 60 days
  • 12GB for 30 days
  • 12GB + 50 Min for 30 days
  • 12GB + 100 Min for 30 days
  • 12GB for 60 days
Get the best prepaid travel SIM cards for international tourists visiting Israel. This travel data SIM cards works in all cities and towns in Israel which includes Jerusalem, Haifa and Rishon LeZion. Stay connected in Israel and make calls using VOIP apps like Skype, WhatsApp, & FaceTime so that you talk to your loved...
$23.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Advantages

Device Compatibility

Activation & Recharging

Additional information

1. Use Israel data SIM card on any SIM lock free device (iPhone, smartphone, Wi-Fi routers, iPad, tablets & laptops) 2. Reduce data roaming charges in Israel by 90%+ with our prepaid data-only SIM card. 3. Free shipping for Israel prepaid data sim cards with deliveries in 2-5 working days inside the EU & 3-10 working days for non-EU worldwide destinations 4. Our data SIM cards for Israel are easy to use & set-up with installation instructions in multiple languages. 5. Multi-lingual customer service on Israel travel SIM cards including English, German & French. 6. Stay connected to the internet in Israel and use your favorite social media apps with our prepaid data only travel SIM card. 7. Share your internet connection with family and friends using travSIM travel SIM cards that have tethering enabled.
We supply the triple cut / 3 in 1 SIM card. That means they come in Standard, Micro & Nano sizes. Perfect for all mobile devices, Android and Apple smartphones & tablets as well as laptops, UMTS sticks and mobile WI-FI.
Quick and easy activation - We ensure that your travel SIM card for Israel is activated a day before your departure.

Who can you call

You can use this travel SIM card anywhere within Israel.

Stay Connected

No need to wait till you find an area with Wi-Fi! With your travel sim card from travSIM you can stay connected to all social media and apps.

Where you can use this Sim Card

With this travel sim card you can enjoy the benefits of video calling your friends and families over your favourite platforms such as, WhatsApp, FaceTime, Skype and Zoom.

Product Advantages

1. Use Israel data SIM card on any SIM lock free device (iPhone, smartphone, Wi-Fi routers, iPad, tablets & laptops) 2. Reduce data roaming charges in Israel by 90%+ with our prepaid data-only SIM card. 3. Free shipping for Israel prepaid data sim cards with deliveries in 2-5 working days inside the EU & 3-10 working days for non-EU worldwide destinations 4. Our data SIM cards for Israel are easy to use & set-up with installation instructions in multiple languages. 5. Multi-lingual customer service on Israel travel SIM cards including English, German & French. 6. Stay connected to the internet in Israel and use your favorite social media apps with our prepaid data only travel SIM card. 7. Share your internet connection with family and friends using travSIM travel SIM cards that have tethering enabled.

Device Compatibility

We supply the triple cut / 3 in 1 SIM card. That means they come in Standard, Micro & Nano sizes. Perfect for all mobile devices, Android and Apple smartphones & tablets as well as laptops, UMTS sticks and mobile WI-FI.

Activation & Recharging

Activation

Quick and easy activation - We ensure that your travel SIM card for Israel is activated a day before your departure.

Recharging

Need more data? You can efficiently recharge your travel SIM card at any time
Additional information

Who can you call

With this travel sim card you can enjoy the benefits of video calling your friends and families over your favourite platforms such as, WhatsApp, FaceTime, Skype and Zoom.

Stay Connected

You can use this travel SIM card anywhere within Israel.

Where you can use this Sim Card

No need to wait till you find an area with Wi-Fi! With your travel sim card from travSIM you can stay connected to all social media and apps.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Heidrun Wolfenson-Moos
Always satisfied

Since year I use travsim and everytime it was perfect