Brasilianische Prepaid Reise SIM Karte

$24.00
Wähle eine Option:
  • 8GB für 30 Tage
  • 3GB für 60 Tage
  • 12GB für 30 Tage
  • 12GB für 60 Tage
Get the best prepaid travel SIM cards for international tourists visiting Brazil . This travel data SIM cards works in all cities and towns Brazil , which includes Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro and Salvador.Stay connected in Brazil and make calls using VOIP apps like Skype, WhatsApp, & FaceTime so that you talk to...
$24.00
Versand An der Kasse berechnet.

Produktvorteile

Gerätekompatibilität

Aktivierung & Aufladen

Zusätzliche Information

Verwenden Sie die Brasilien Daten SIM Karte mit jedem Gerät ohne SIM-Lock (iPhone, Smartphone, Wi-Fi-Router, iPad, Tablets und Laptops) Reduzieren Sie die Datenroaming-Gebühren in Brasilien um mehr als 90% mit unserer Prepaid Daten SIM Karte. Kostenloser Versand der Prepaid Daten SIM Karten für Brasilien mit Lieferzeiten von 2-5 Werktagen innerhalb der EU und 3-10 Werktagen für weltweite Ziele außerhalb der EU Unsere Daten SIM Karten für Brasilien sind einfach zu benutzen und einzurichten, mit Installationsanweisungen in mehreren Sprachen. Mehrsprachiger Kundendienst für die Brasilien Daten SIM Karten für Reisen, einschließlich Englisch, Deutsch und Französisch. Bleiben Sie in Brasilien mit dem Internet verbunden und nutzen Sie Ihre bevorzugten Social Media Apps mit unserer Prepaid Daten SIM Karte für Reisen. Teilen Sie Ihre Internetverbindung mit Familie und Freunden mit den travSIM Reise SIM Karten, die Tethering erlauben.
Wir liefern die 3-in-1 SIM Karte. Das heißt, es gibt sie in den Größen Standard, Micro und Nano. Perfekt für alle mobilen Geräte, Android- und Apple-Smartphones & Tablets sowie Laptops, UMTS-Sticks und mobiles WI-FI.
Schnelle und einfache Aktivierung - Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Reise SIM Karte für Brasilien einen Tag vor Ihrer Abreise aktiviert und Ihnen in weniger als 24 Stunden eine Rufnummer zugewiesen wird.

Wen können Sie anrufen

Sie können diese Reise SIM Karte überall in Brasilien verwenden.

In Verbindung bleiben

Sie brauchen nicht zu warten, bis Sie einen Bereich mit Wi-Fi finden! Mit Ihrer Reise SIM Karte von travSIM können Sie mit allen sozialen Medien und Apps in Verbindung bleiben.

Wo Sie diese SIM Karte verwenden können

Mit einer Reise SIM Karte, die ausschlieβlich Daten enthält, können Sie die Vorteile von Videogesprächen mit Ihren Freunden und Familie über Ihre Lieblingsplattformen wie WhatsApp, FaceTime, Skype und Zoom genießen.

Produktvorteile

Verwenden Sie die Brasilien Daten SIM Karte mit jedem Gerät ohne SIM-Lock (iPhone, Smartphone, Wi-Fi-Router, iPad, Tablets und Laptops) Reduzieren Sie die Datenroaming-Gebühren in Brasilien um mehr als 90% mit unserer Prepaid Daten SIM Karte. Kostenloser Versand der Prepaid Daten SIM Karten für Brasilien mit Lieferzeiten von 2-5 Werktagen innerhalb der EU und 3-10 Werktagen für weltweite Ziele außerhalb der EU Unsere Daten SIM Karten für Brasilien sind einfach zu benutzen und einzurichten, mit Installationsanweisungen in mehreren Sprachen. Mehrsprachiger Kundendienst für die Brasilien Daten SIM Karten für Reisen, einschließlich Englisch, Deutsch und Französisch. Bleiben Sie in Brasilien mit dem Internet verbunden und nutzen Sie Ihre bevorzugten Social Media Apps mit unserer Prepaid Daten SIM Karte für Reisen. Teilen Sie Ihre Internetverbindung mit Familie und Freunden mit den travSIM Reise SIM Karten, die Tethering erlauben.

Gerätekompatibilität

Wir liefern die 3-in-1 SIM Karte. Das heißt, es gibt sie in den Größen Standard, Micro und Nano. Perfekt für alle mobilen Geräte, Android- und Apple-Smartphones & Tablets sowie Laptops, UMTS-Sticks und mobiles WI-FI.

Aktivierung & Aufladen

Aktivierung

Schnelle und einfache Aktivierung - Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Reise SIM Karte für Brasilien einen Tag vor Ihrer Abreise aktiviert und Ihnen in weniger als 24 Stunden eine Rufnummer zugewiesen wird.

Aufladen

Sie brauchen mehr Daten? Sie können Ihre Reise SIM Karte jederzeit effizient wiederaufladen.
Zusätzliche Information

Wen können Sie anrufen

Mit einer Reise SIM Karte, die ausschlieβlich Daten enthält, können Sie die Vorteile von Videogesprächen mit Ihren Freunden und Familie über Ihre Lieblingsplattformen wie WhatsApp, FaceTime, Skype und Zoom genießen.

In Verbindung bleiben

Sie können diese Reise SIM Karte überall in Brasilien verwenden.

Wo Sie diese SIM Karte verwenden können

Sie brauchen nicht zu warten, bis Sie einen Bereich mit Wi-Fi finden! Mit Ihrer Reise SIM Karte von travSIM können Sie mit allen sozialen Medien und Apps in Verbindung bleiben.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
S
Siga Doucoure
Great service!

I was in the Rio and Bahia region and I had access to good service all along. Network most of the time available and good speed. Was able to use normally all my apps.

S
Silvia Stork
Not working

It is not working

Good day
Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry to hear that your sim card is not working. Please provide us with your sim code, IMEI number and location for us to be able to assist you.

Regards
Sello

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge
Laden Sie die iOS-App herunter, um bequem einzukaufen und Ihre SIM Karten zu verwalten.

Brazil Prepaid Travel SIM Card

$23.00
Choose an option:
  • 8GB for 30 days
  • 8GB + 50 Min for 30 days
  • 8GB + 100 Min for 30 days
  • 3GB for 60 days
  • 12GB for 30 days
  • 12GB + 50 Min for 30 days
  • 12GB + 100 Min for 30 days
  • 12GB for 60 days
Get the best prepaid travel SIM cards for international tourists visiting Brazil . This travel data SIM cards works in all cities and towns Brazil , which includes Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro and Salvador.Stay connected in Brazil and make calls using VOIP apps like Skype, WhatsApp, & FaceTime so that you talk to...
$23.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Advantages

Device Compatibility

Activation & Recharging

Additional information

Use the Brazil data SIM card on any SIM lock free device (iPhone, smartphone, Wi-Fi routers, iPad, tablets & laptops) Reduce data roaming charges in Brazil by 90%+ with our prepaid data-only SIM card. Free shipping for the Brazil prepaid data sim cards with deliveries in 2-5 working days inside the EU & 3-10 working days for non-EU worldwide destinations Our data SIM cards for Brazil are easy to use & set-up with installation instructions in multiple languages. Multi-lingual customer service on the Brazil data-only travel SIM cards including English, German & French. Stay connected to the internet in Brazil and use your favorite social media apps with our prepaid data only travel SIM card Share your internet connection with family and friends using travSIM travel SIM cards that have tethering enabled.
We supply the triple cut / 3 in 1 SIM card. That means they come in Standard, Micro & Nano sizes. Perfect for all mobile devices, Android and Apple smartphones & tablets as well as laptops, UMTS sticks and mobile WI-FI
Quick and easy activation - We ensure that your travel SIM card for Brazil is activated a day before your departure. with a phone number allocated in less than 24 hours.

Who can you call

You can use this travel SIM card anywhere within Brazil.

Stay Connected

No need to wait till you find an area with Wi-Fi! With your travel sim card from travSIM you can stay connected to all social media and apps.

Where you can use this Sim Card

With data-only travel sim card you can enjoy the benefits of video calling your friends and families over your favourite platforms such as, WhatsApp, FaceTime, Skype and Zoom.

Product Advantages

Use the Brazil data SIM card on any SIM lock free device (iPhone, smartphone, Wi-Fi routers, iPad, tablets & laptops) Reduce data roaming charges in Brazil by 90%+ with our prepaid data-only SIM card. Free shipping for the Brazil prepaid data sim cards with deliveries in 2-5 working days inside the EU & 3-10 working days for non-EU worldwide destinations Our data SIM cards for Brazil are easy to use & set-up with installation instructions in multiple languages. Multi-lingual customer service on the Brazil data-only travel SIM cards including English, German & French. Stay connected to the internet in Brazil and use your favorite social media apps with our prepaid data only travel SIM card Share your internet connection with family and friends using travSIM travel SIM cards that have tethering enabled.

Device Compatibility

We supply the triple cut / 3 in 1 SIM card. That means they come in Standard, Micro & Nano sizes. Perfect for all mobile devices, Android and Apple smartphones & tablets as well as laptops, UMTS sticks and mobile WI-FI

Activation & Recharging

Activation

Quick and easy activation - We ensure that your travel SIM card for Brazil is activated a day before your departure. with a phone number allocated in less than 24 hours.

Recharging

Need more data? You can efficiently recharge your travel SIM card at any time.
Additional information

Who can you call

With data-only travel sim card you can enjoy the benefits of video calling your friends and families over your favourite platforms such as, WhatsApp, FaceTime, Skype and Zoom.

Stay Connected

You can use this travel SIM card anywhere within Brazil.

Where you can use this Sim Card

No need to wait till you find an area with Wi-Fi! With your travel sim card from travSIM you can stay connected to all social media and apps.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)